About Us

Geograd Executive

Co-Presidents – Lydia Osei and Katherine Schieman
Social Committee – Chad Walker, Kayle Baumgartner, & Meghan McMorris 
Speaker Series Organizers – Siera Vercillo
Research Committee – Sierra Vercillo
Graduate Affairs Committee – Sarah Mason
GTA Reps – Vacant
SOGS Rep –  Martin Lefebvre, Emily Lipkowski, & Roger Antabe
Treasurer – Sarah Mason
International Student Liaison – Lydia Osei & Chunhua Liao
Appointments Committee – Sarah Peirce & Wes Kinghorn
Space Committee – Wes Kinghorn
Wellness & Sustainability Committee – Meghan McMorris

For e-mails: http://geography.uwo.ca/grad/students.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s